Missing?!

Sorry that I have failed to post my weekly blogs. Our office has been in the process of moving at work and then I have been kinda busy at home. It seems weird having to move and pack up your office. I have been undisciplined when it comes to my posts though so I need to get back at it. 

I have been working on a movie quote post but I just have not finished it and so failed to get that up. I will be sure to get it up Friday though. I did get an article published with an online magazine and I hope to start doing that from time to time. I am looking forward to that too because it has been a while since I have writing reviews and things like that. 

I guess when it comes down to it, I kinda feel like I don’t have much to say. I don’t know what to say or if what I am saying matters. I know that I used to be a writer and I don’t know where that went. I just don’t know what to say. I don’t know where that went. Did I lose it or was it never really me? I am not sure the answer. I don’t want to burn out so to speak. I guess I just don’t really see a point to it all. 

I know there is one but finding that point is the issue. I know that I want to do something that matters, but I don’t know what that is. Again I used to love writing but now that I am older that has seemed to fade. Has my love changed or has life changed me? I need to find inspiration and I guess I am just looking for that. I am looking for a reason to write. Hopefully I will find one. Hopefully or maybe writing just isn’t for me…not sure what will be that outcome. 

Leave a Reply

