Getting your review fix!!

Don’t forget to visit and subscribe to my Examiner pages. If you follow the link: Reviews, Reviews, Reviews to an older post, this has the links for my examiner pages. I write reviews for movies and performing arts.

If you live in or around Houston, then by all means be sure to check out my performing arts page. I am active in the theater scene, reviewing major productions as well as off the beaten path theaters. I have found the best of the best in Houston! Be sure to subscribe, share and re-blog 🙂 please if you would be so kind.

Please leave me comments or suggestions on my page or below here. Thanks for reading and be sure to get out and enjoy the arts!

Leave a Reply

