Want some movie reviews??

I have previously written for the examiner.com but for a while I stopped. I recently started to write again and I finally got a title that I really can begin enjoying. I just added the title: Houston Movies Examiner! If you follow the link, you can find my current work: Examiner Page

I have only just started the page, so please be sure to check back. I have only posted a new movie review so far but in the coming days and weeks, but sure to check back or subscribe so that you don’t miss a single review or article. I look forward to seeing where this new opportunity takes me and I hope that others will come along on the journey with me. Please let me know what you think of the articles, by commenting.

Leave a Reply

