Next Two Weeks…

The holidays are upon us! I don’t know about everyone else in the blogging world, but I have some time away from work and I am going to use this time for myself. I hope to write at least one post a day for the next two weeks, but if I miss a day or two, just know that it means life has gotten the best of me and I am out living it. I hope that everyone enjoys the time they have away from work or school, if you are able to get away. I think this time is for relaxing and being with the ones you love and who love you.

I am excited to get away from the desk for a while and hope that I will gain some new insights into things and participate in some interesting conversations to come back and fill my blog with in the new year. Be sure to come back and check out my post around the first about resolutions. I plan to make a few resolutions this year and will count on my followers to keep me honest and on track.

The next year will be a busy one for me, should my plans work out. I am working on freelance writing, completing my novel, maybe flexing my musical muscles, as well as maintaining my blog posts here and whatever artistic endeavors come my way. I am always looking for collaborations or contributions. Please leave a comment or email me if you want to work together, I am sure we could work something out.

Be sure to come back weekly for my “I’ve Got Something to Say About That…” segment as well, check back each Monday for a new installment. As this post draws to a close, one again I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I have enjoyed my blogging so far and look forward to the new and exciting changes in the coming year. 2014 will be the best yet! Always strive for the future and don’t forget to enjoy the present! Life is too short, write, enjoy and be creative!

Leave a Reply

