In the Rain

Photo Credit: B.C

Photo Credit: B.C

Some of my favorite times to take nature photos is right after a rain. I was lucky enough to be out and about to get this image, I actually edited the image to focus on my favorite focus of the shot. Below is the original image. To me some of the best images are the creative, offbeat shots. I love taking random photos that some might not think would translate into a good image, then to see the final product and be pleasantly surprised.

Photo Credit: B.C

Photo Credit: B.C

Nature images are ways of showing appreciation. We see the beauty around us and we can capture it, display it and it is a way of showing appreciation. I am thankful that we are still able to see and capture beautiful images such as this when I got out in the world.

What is your favorite thing to photograph? Comment and post a link to your favorite image. I would love to see it. Snow images welcome! I am in a place that doesn’t get snow so being Christmas, I loving seeing the rest of the country get a white Christmas even if it is just a dream for me.

Leave a Reply

