Beauty Inspired

20131130-223918.jpgPhoto Credit: B.C

It’s the just sunrise,
That touches the day,
That brings light to a world,
Which has too much gray.

Where can we go,
To escape from ourselves,
So a new day we find,
For our lives to inspire.

I love being able to mix my photos with words of inspiration. I’m hoping to use photos in the eBook that I create and publish. I want my words to create beauty that reflect the images provided by nature. Never give up on your art and let the world around inspire you.

Leave a Reply

