The Pursuit

Hello Blogging World!! I have previously blogged highlighting my art which I write poetry, short stories, draw, do photography, among other things. I want to use this to promote and connect with the world out there. To share ideas and suggestions all the while in pursuit of a publishing deal. I want others to go along with me while I go with them as we try to navigate the world of publishing.

I titled this, The Pursuit: Being Creative because that is what I want to do. I want to share my creativity and be inspired by others. I want to encourage and inspire others through the infusion of ideas and creativity to pursue their own artistic creativity.

I hope to have you along on the ride and that I can share in your journey. Lets get this pursuit going. Lets be inspired to be who we are and help others to be comfortable to be who they are and use artistic mediums to share it.

Leave a Reply

